Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Demarcus Banks is a rock solid sales professional. His communication and follow-up were extremely pleasant. Unfortunately his sales manager recommended I purchase my two Branco sports elsewhere. I would’ve loved to have made a deal with Demarcus and I appreciate the time and effort he put into my potential purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Fast, friendly, helpful! Had some minor blemishes on the vehicle and they touched it up for the asking. Price was well below Kelly and NADA. Couldn't say no and couldn't ask for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

My sales person was extremely nice and kind. She was very helpful and patient and answer all my questions and concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Friendly staff nice dealership helpful knowledgeable assisting clean hospitable nearby help resolve issues communicating accredited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I had a fantastic experience looking at and ultimately purchasing a new Expedition from Megan at Five Star Ford. She showed me several vehicles and was very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions and provided information I didn’t even think to ask. She was very laid back and a pleasure to converse with, she ensured I was comfortable during the waiting period and offered me something to drink. The vehicle was sourced out of Tuscaloosa, Alabama and the folks at Five Star were able to send a driver that evening for the vehicle and they had it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very friendly and helpful to purchase a Ford Maverick. It was a lovely environment to be in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Excellent customer service! They went out of their way to accommodate us and get us the the perfect vehicle for our needs. Very pleased with everyone we dealt with, they were all super friendly and extreamly helpful. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Hade My Stang in for a Recall and Billy Fletcher did an amazing job. Being retired from the Car Business, I know how a service department can give you the run around. Billy doesn't at all. He tellls you the truth, he doesn't do any un-necessary upselling. He knows his cars, he not some young kid they just hired. I have dealt with him over a decade. I will continue to use their service department as long as Billy is still there. If you want the honest truth, even if iot hurts, go to Billy- he will shoot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Kenny Harris was very understanding and helped us find what we wanted. Kenny was Fabulous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Five Star Ford went above and beyond in helping me buy the Ford Bronco Sport of my dreams. The customer service was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

I've bought my last 3 vehicles from them and I always have the best experience. I won't ever go anywhere else. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 star rating is because the maintenance department is not as good as all the others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Great folks , Bill Swinford is a great balloon artist , and not a bad car salesman !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Mr Hicks is an established gentleman. He will make it work. I wish I would have found him sooner throughout my vehicle ventures. Not only five star but FORD should be proud to have such an employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Very positive experience. My sales rep was Malachi. He was very courteous and professional. I purchased a very difficult to find Bronco Heritage Limited and he was good to work around my very busy schedule. I had to drive in from 4 hours away and he had everything ready to go as well as having vehicle detailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Great sales team! The truck I wanted was used and had just came in to the dealership. It was in really good shape but the previous owner had left it dirty and it needed new brakes. This crew had the 170 point inspection, brake job and detail job finished within a few hours. By far this was the best (and quickest) truck buying experience I can remember. Absolutely no hassle and super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

The entire process was easy and staff were not pushy. There was a slight hiccup but they made it right and I left with a smile and the exact vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Tom Hicks is an outstanding salesman. No pressure and honest. Best buying experience in a long time. Customer service is still alive with this dealership. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Our sales person, Paige Johnson, was personable, knowledgeable, and very helpful to us. She provided to us one of the best car-buying experiences over our lifetimes. The whole team was courteous and responsive. We chose Five Star based on our good experiences over 12 years ago. The service is still as good as we expected it would be. My rating for Paige is "5 STARS" but her name was not available below.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Elvis Randolph found me the perfect Maverick after a 2 year search. I love the truck and getting the truck was as easy as a couple phone calls and texts AND they delivered it 3 hours away for free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Malachi Dee took great care of me and was able to find the vehicle I’ve been wanting. He was able to explain all the features and pick out a good color for me. Thank you Malachi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Kenny is an excellent salesman. Dealership has great customer service all around. I will be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Last month, I made contact with Isiah Bass. He did a good job providing me answers to my questions on a particular vehicle. He made sure to arrange the delivery of the truck and provided updates of the delivery status. He truly made the purchase as easy it could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

The dealer was pretty good. This was my 3rd vehicle purchase from them. The salesman I was working with left the company so I wasn’t really kept up to date but the ford tracker did that for the most part. Ford messed up and marked the truck delivered and then the shipper marked it delivered and Patrick and bill had to go searching for the truck. Luckily they found it but ford really needs to work on the tracker and the shipper needs to not mark stuff delivered before it is at the dealer. They gave me great on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Everyone was really helpful and made the experience pleasant and enjoyable for the first time ever buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

I walked in and was met by Paige, the saleswoman. Throughout the entire purchasing process, she didn’t push anything and was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

As one who has always had unpleasant experiences, buying cars, Five Star was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Very professional, prompt and friendly . Highly recommend the Five Star Automotive Family. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

I purchased my new F250 from Five Star Ford with the help of Micah Crews and sales Manager Bobby, Micah answered all my questions and would return my calls ASAP. Very pleased with my experience at Five Star Ford and would recommend them Highly to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Bought new Ford Raptor from "Five Star Ford Linkoln". Really recommend Tim Denton as salesperson also his sales manager Rohan Shah. Very professional guys, everything was fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I purchased my Bronco here. Tim Denton is the only salesman for me. This was my 4th purchase from him. Always great to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Tim is my favorite salesman, he make the transactions fast and easy.. basically i just stop and pick my keys 🔑 100% recommended i will always back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I’ve only owned the vehicle for two days so this review is for the dealership not the vehicle. My experience thus far with five star Ford has been excellent. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and courteous and they bent over backwards to give me the best deal they can. The salesman Tim Denton was great to deal with, his manager Nathaniel King was awesome also, ( although I still can’t figure out how this ex-New Yorker got a southern accent 😀) Quentin Mitchell in finance was extremely helpful and honest and the auto delivery guy Rex was an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I chose five star Ford Lincoln to use my starter loan to purchase a car and everything was a breeze. I absolutely love the positive energy Mr. Kenny Harris gave off. He made me a lot less anxious during the process and welcomed me with a huge smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I am beyond amazed at the professionalism, courteousness of the staff at Five Star Ford in Warner Robins! If you want stellar service without feeling pressured, seeing Tim & Ryan is a must, you won't regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Great car buying experience! If you're in the market for a new vehicle you can't do better than Five Star Ford. And Tim is the best!!! He treats you like family and works hard to make sure you get everything you want both before AND after the sale. This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased with his help! Thanks Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I did my "homework" on price for my new f-150;talking to 10 different dealers. 5 star had the lowest price right out the gate. I drive to the dealership and met Tim Denton, he made the entire buying process seamless with NO pressure. I felt well taken care of when I left in my new f-150. Tim and 5 star now have a life time family if ford buyers with us. We're a 5th generation Ford family. I highly recommend Tim Denton and the five star dealership. Sincerely, Stacy Selph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I just bought a new F-450 Platinum and worked with Tim Denton on the purchase. He has an A+ game and worked with me on evaluation of my trade to ensure I got top dollar for it as well as a very fair price on the new vehicle. Nothing but good things to say about the service and expediency to get me in my way back home (5 hour drive) great folks here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

We purchased our car a week ago from Tim Denton at Five Star Ford Lincoln in Warner Robins. It was the most pleasant experience purchasing a car that I have ever had! Tim was very knowledgeable about the car and answered all of our questions. We were in and out within 2 hours and very happy with a brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I took my car into the dealership to have the airbag replaced and Alex Hamlin in the service department was very helpful, courteous and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I purchased my vehicle a couple of months ago from Tim Denton and friends at Five Star. They all went above and beyond to help me get in a great vehicle. Sales & financing so easy, my husband just purchased his new truck yesterday! Thanks to Tim, Que, and all the team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I want to take a moment to recognize Tim Denton on a flawless car experience .He was very patient kind and eager to help me find a vehicle even when The odds where again me . Tim is a outstanding salesman and I will most definitely recommend everyone I know . KBrown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I had to buy a car on quick notice on a limited budget. Tim Denton was so kind, considerate, patient, and helpful as I went through all my questions. I had a plethora that family and friends had told me to go through before I purchase my first car. I also had issues with my insurance company on the phone while I was trying to purchase. Tim was patient, calm, and considerate as I stressed over how to fix the issues and extremely supportive. He went above and beyond. I could not be happier with my 2019 CRV. I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Tim Denton is a great salesman. His knowledge and hard working makes buying a new vehicle easy. Skeater and Bobby also made my buying experience very memorable. Thank you to those involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

this dealership is always a pleasure to visit Our shop adviser is one i always use, he is courteous and stays on top of what our car needs, and doesn't try to sell us anything we don't need. GO FIVE STAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I received great service at Five Star Ford in WR when purchasing my new Escape! My salesman, Tim, was great and very helpful, as was the finance employee who helped with all of the paperwork. I highly recommend Five Star Ford & Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I work owl shift and they got to me first thing in the morning did a great job and quick. Needed an oil change and have nothing else was open

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Great group of folks in the service department. Genuine concern for their customers. I was helped by (3) individuals Nic, Alex, and Grant Veal. All 3 were super helpful and knowledgeable. I am very happy I came there for my service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I have purchased and serviced my vehicles at this dealership for years. They have always been nice and respectful. The work is always done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I had a great service experience Nick and Beau went above and beyond to get me squared away I appreciate it! 5 star is the way to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

I come here every time I have an issue with my vehicle, the service department is always very professional and friendly. I would 100% recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Five Star Ford dealership provided my wife and myself outstanding service in making our new car decision. From the test drives and closing the deal they was superb. No pressure, sales gimmicks and the best price around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

The team at Five Star Ford in Warner Robins was extra helpful answering my questions and concerns. I would recommend them to any in need of vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

The sales team at Five Star Ford Lincoln provided excellent customer service and followed up with my original request to locate a particular vehicle. They found the vehicle immediately and contacted me. Megan Bliss was an excellent sales representative! Thank you so much for an easy and smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Always excellent service. You’re service Dept has always been top notch. I’d bring anyone here and my fords appreciate the care ant attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I went to get my first oil change. I drove up and a service technician met me and asked what I came in for and told him and then beau a service advisor came and took me inside and got my information and told me about the waiting areas. Beau was great and kept in touch through text message. The whole process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

The staff was VERY nice and professional. Highly recommend.... Thanks Elvis, Josh, and I think the finance mgr name was Ben. Loving this new addition...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Service rep., Ken, took good care in fixing key sensor start & driver seat lumbar issues in the scheduled timeframe, as he quoted. Derrick L. Stallworth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Hall Chapman did an excellent job in the sales portion of the buying experience. My problems were in the finance department. Hall and I worked for 2 hours to get my payment where I needed it and finance found a way to jack the payment right back up to where we started! Very disappointing! I was told Ford covered my new truck for the life of the truck so why did I need another warranty? The negotiated payment the sales department helps me to achieve should never waver once you’re in the finance department. They made me feel like I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Hall Chapman the young man who sold me my car was great...but the guy in fiance should explain not talk so fast ididnt understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Kenny Harris was great, no pressure it took to long to get to finance and the paperwork. Was there 3 hours for the hole thing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Tim Denton went out of his way to provide us with a vehicle that met both our needs and budget. We will be recommending Tim to all of our family and friends who are vehicle shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Hall Chapman was outstanding ! First time getting a car through a dealership and definitely the best experience. I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Courteous, and friendly, willing to take the time to find out just what you need and cane afford! Willing to go above and beyond for the customer! Make you feel like you're a part of the family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Great service experience with Nic Peters. Highly recommend their service department. Always willing to work with me on price to match competitors or just to help me afford it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Great working with Tim Denton on buying my new car. The team was quick and very professional. I would highly recommend their service to anybody in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

First time i bought a car sight unseen and having it shipped to PA. Dominic Turner was great in working to make me feel comfortable with the process. He explained every step of transferring registration to PA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Service was great /came out & asked me can I help you with a pleasant attitude & I explain to her what was going on with my vehicle & she took care of my repairs : Thank you again & others in the Services Dept that day say to me we will take care of You. I will recommend Ford in Warner Robins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

We drove from from central Florida to meet with Tim and the team, we found a 2018 f150 exactly the way we wanted and we’re able to get everything done in one shot. We spent no more than 2 hours at the dealer between the test drive and walking out of finance. Tim was awesome and extremely knowledgeable about the truck so that made it easy for us to fall in love with it. The manager Big Mike Remeikis was so awesome and got us the deal we were looking for. In finance we met with Hugo and he was awesome, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Good experience and good results. My problem was solved, the repair was satisfactorily made. I did not realize the warranty covered the repair, but Nick did and took care of it. The people were very professional and I would certainly return for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I would not have recommended five star ford service dept to anyone until I had the pleasure of meeting TJ I really appreciate him helping me with a problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Very professional and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and courteous sales person, Tim. Quick process. Would buy from Five Star again. It was an overall pleasant process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Tim Denton found the car we were looking for , worked with us on delivery and price. We were very satisfied with his attention to our desires with new vehicle, highly recommend him as the guy to see when looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Had a few issues with my new truck. took a bit to figure out. TJ and the service team got things all worked out. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Everyone I talked with was very helpful. I will go back for sure. Salesman Quinton Lyons was very helpful with the whole process from s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Thomas Hicks was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and explain the process very well.He help me with some saving that I didn't know I had coming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Attentive staff, no hidden agenda refreshing experience, no pressure sales. Thomas Hicks was very knowledgeable and informative of the options available. My best buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I was sent to Five Star Ford Lincoln by a co-worker. I went in that day to look at a vehicle that I was interested in. Tom Hicks was very professional he got me a great deal. He had to deal with me for two days I am very thankful for sale men like Tom Hicks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

clean waiting area, limited contact service, was updated quickly about service progress. Ken Avera in the Service Department was great. He kept me updated about service progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

The sales staff was great. They were short staffed that day. They were very patient with me. I had Business calls I had to attend as well. Got there at 11 am. Left at 10 pm. Tim Denton was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Clean waiting area and no contact service. Was updated by text and was able to pay through text which made it so easy. Invoice can be left in vehicle prior to departure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Carissa in the service department was awesome. She kept me updated on the status and was super professional and courteous. She even took the time to follow up with me after the service to ensure everything was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Quentin and Elvis were phenomenal to work with from start to finish on buying a vehicle. I was very pleased to have them involved in purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

This was my first time buying a Ford vehicle. My sales rep. Tom Hicks and Sales Manager Elvis Randolph were very professional. Best experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Salesman Manager Elvis Randolph went out of his way to help our total buying experience. He even brought the truck to our house and we sat outside in the shade to fill out the paperwork. He is a real professional and obviously very dedicated to his job. Yes would buy another vehicle from Five Star but only if I could get Elvis to make my deal! Thanks, George Peavy Byron, GA 31008

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

I always receive outstanding customer support from Ken in service , I trust him with my car! He provides me with updates and corrective actions, I am always well informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Fantastic experience with Tim Denton I’d Five Star. Even in the social distancing environment, Tim made it all work smoothly. I would highly recommend both the dealership and this salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

My Sales person was Bill Swinford , He listened to all my needs gave me a great deal on a 2020 Mustang GT , i love it , this is the 6 Th car i have purchased from Bill and would not go to any one else thanks Bill Swinford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Ken in service knows customer service!!! Bottom line. It’s all about being a professional in whatever business you work. He displays that I’m impressed by his service, each visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Ken Avera and Nick ??? did a good job and quick service with my 19 Explorer. Ken has helped me before on a different vehicle thst i have since traded. He has great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

I received Phenomenal service from this dealership! It was a first experience and well worth it! Heather and Mike made sure that drove off Happy! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

My car transmission was acting up. Ken and Nic in the service department were awesome. We couldn't get the car to replicate the problem, but they and the technician kept at it until they found the underlying issue and resolved it. I am so happy that Five Star Ford Service takes such good care of us!! Thank You

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review