Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

We Just Can't Say Enough about our experience at Five Star Ford Lincoln!!! Our F-150 started acting up on the return to Wisconsin from our flooded house on Pine Island Florida. Suddenly we needed repair help keep us on the road so that we would not miss an appointment for a medical proceedure and attend the funeral of a dear dear friend. We pulled into Five Star unannounced, with only a hope and a prayer of getting the help we needed. The folks at Five Star came to our rescue. They treated us like old friends and family starting ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Bought a used Raptor from Micah Crews. Micah did a fantastic job, was very knowledgeable and was very helpful through the whole process. Would highly recommend him. No tricks, no hassles, pure honesty.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

I have a 2014 fiesta that needed a new engine they put in a new engine and they did a excellent job the car runs like brand new thanks guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Bought new Ford Raptor from "Five Star Ford Linkoln". Really recommend Tim Denton as salesperson also his sales manager Rohan Shah. Very professional guys, everything was fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I purchased my Bronco here from salesperson Tim Denton. He is the only salesperson that I deal with. This was my 4th vehicle purchased through him. Always a pleasure, Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I purchased my Bronco here. Tim Denton is the only salesman for me. This was my 4th purchase from him. Always great to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Tim is my favorite salesman, he make the transactions fast and easy.. basically i just stop and pick my keys 🔑 100% recommended i will always back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Ken and William were outstandingly gracious about helping me with questions and issues that I was having with my Ford Edge that was not purchased from them...all questions answered respectfully as well as every issue was taken care of. Thank you Five Star Ford Lincoln, Warner Robins, Georgia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I’ve only owned the vehicle for two days so this review is for the dealership not the vehicle. My experience thus far with five star Ford has been excellent. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and courteous and they bent over backwards to give me the best deal they can. The salesman Tim Denton was great to deal with, his manager Nathaniel King was awesome also, ( although I still can’t figure out how this ex-New Yorker got a southern accent 😀) Quentin Mitchell in finance was extremely helpful and honest and the auto delivery guy Rex was an ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

I was stranded while traveling. Nic and Austin treated me with a great deal of respect. Nic called the mechanic that was going to do the work. He came in immediately to repair my van. I recommend them much higher than the five stars I am allowed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Bo in the service Dept was EXCEPTIONAL . He was professional and very thorough. I Highly recommend seeing him in the service department. My truck was fixed

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

In and out less then 30min Beau went over and beyond to made sure I was comfortable and a Priority while I waited for my oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I highly recommend the service department at Five Star Ford. Nic and Ken are patient, kind and informative on the maintenance of my vehicle. They answer all my questions, making sure I understand what is being done and why. They take care of business in a professional manner and still make me feel like I'm the most important person there.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

I am always satisfied with the excellent service that I receive when I take my vehicle to Five Star Ford in Warner Robins GA. for service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Nick (Service Department) and Scott,( Parts Department )were excellent in handling my tire problem. Scott readily contacted Michelin Company to resolve my worn tire problem and Nick eagerly assisted in resolving this problem and work my tire replacement into the department busy work schedule. These gentlemen need to be recognized

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Fast efficient. Total experience to about an hour. No hassle, no pressure, no games. The entire experience took a little over an hour. I would strongly recommend to any looking for a new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Everyone was very professional. Adviser was very helpful. Didn't wait long for them to take care of my vehicle. And just as fast getting it back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Drove 2 hours to dealership, talked with internet sales manager, she put me with salesman we worked out a deal. He sent me to finance office got things done, and I was on my way! Thanks to Five Star and their staff! Ben

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Shawn is a true professional and provided great customer service. He works in the service department and I believe this is his name he sit next to the parts window in the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

The staff is very courteous and the service is prompt. Highly recommend! The waiting area was clean and stocked with complimentary water and coffee. Excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Wait time for oil change and tire rotation was over an hour which I consider too long when I actually had an appointment. Especially upon arrival and the service rep stated that my vehicle would be sent back right away so they could get me taken care of quickly. In addition, none of the service reps were wearing face masks nor were they social distancing. This is definitely not acceptable for their own health and safety but also their customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I chose five star Ford Lincoln to use my starter loan to purchase a car and everything was a breeze. I absolutely love the positive energy Mr. Kenny Harris gave off. He made me a lot less anxious during the process and welcomed me with a huge smile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Great sales staff. Easy to deal with. Used same sales person as last purchase. Friendly and courtesy people. Will surely use them again for a good deal.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

I can’t rate service maintenance that was done 10 hours ago. Time will tell, right! I’m hoping they were thorough and that they stand behind their work .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Ken was very knowledgeable and explained all the services I needed. The services were done in a timely manner. The Facilities were clean and well stocked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I am beyond amazed at the professionalism, courteousness of the staff at Five Star Ford in Warner Robins! If you want stellar service without feeling pressured, seeing Tim & Ryan is a must, you won't regret it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

My buying experience was great. Tim is a professional and made our experience buying a brand new vehicle effortless and easy. I would recommend 5 star to all my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Great car buying experience! If you're in the market for a new vehicle you can't do better than Five Star Ford. And Tim is the best!!! He treats you like family and works hard to make sure you get everything you want both before AND after the sale. This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased with his help! Thanks Tim!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Great car buying experience! If you're in the market for a new vehicle you can't do better than Five Star Ford. And Tim is the best!!! He treats you like family and works hard to make sure you get everything you want both before AND after the sale. This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased with his help! Thanks Tim!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

I worked with Tim Denton on the purchase of a new truck and had a great experience. We negotiated for a few days via text and email and I’m very happy with the trade in value I received for my truck and also the out the door price on the new vehicle. I drove 5 hours to the dealership from my place and he understood the urgency in getting me back on the road in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I did my "homework" on price for my new f-150;talking to 10 different dealers. 5 star had the lowest price right out the gate. I drive to the dealership and met Tim Denton, he made the entire buying process seamless with NO pressure. I felt well taken care of when I left in my new f-150. Tim and 5 star now have a life time family if ford buyers with us. We're a 5th generation Ford family. I highly recommend Tim Denton and the five star dealership. Sincerely, Stacy Selph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I just bought a new F-450 Platinum and worked with Tim Denton on the purchase. He has an A+ game and worked with me on evaluation of my trade to ensure I got top dollar for it as well as a very fair price on the new vehicle. Nothing but good things to say about the service and expediency to get me in my way back home (5 hour drive) great folks here!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Alex in service is great to work with. Very professional and friendly to work with. Oil change was done in a timely manner and pricing is fair.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Megan Bliss was very helpful and payed attention to our needs and concerns. Wasn’t pushy and handled things at a relaxed pace. Seemed knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Took my truck to get new tires and Five Star did quick work and customer service is second to none. The guys in the service dept are friendly and very knowledgeable!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Outstanding team! Always makes you feel like you’re coming home and visiting with a friend. Waiting for my car is an absolute joy! Always upfront and helpful... Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Tim Denton did an awesome job of getting me in the exact car I wanted. My husband has dealt with Tim for years and says he is the best at what he does. Best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Tim Denton was our salesman he was very friendly and helpful we purchased 2 cars with him one in 2019 and one in 2020 he was friendly and knowledgeable!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Great service they did what they said they would and every was ready when I got there I would recommend this dealership to anyone needing to purchase a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

The service was great and the service department was very clean. The service guy who handle my car was very nice and knowledgeable. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

We purchased our car a week ago from Tim Denton at Five Star Ford Lincoln in Warner Robins. It was the most pleasant experience purchasing a car that I have ever had! Tim was very knowledgeable about the car and answered all of our questions. We were in and out within 2 hours and very happy with a brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Overall my experience was great. The salesman was on point and finance manger was awesome. Quick overall process. Will shop again In the future. !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I took my car into the dealership to have the airbag replaced and Alex Hamlin in the service department was very helpful, courteous and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I purchased my vehicle a couple of months ago from Tim Denton and friends at Five Star. They all went above and beyond to help me get in a great vehicle. Sales & financing so easy, my husband just purchased his new truck yesterday! Thanks to Tim, Que, and all the team

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Shaquille did a great job of helping me out and making sure I was taken care of immediately. I will definitely be going back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I want to take a moment to recognize Tim Denton on a flawless car experience .He was very patient kind and eager to help me find a vehicle even when The odds where again me . Tim is a outstanding salesman and I will most definitely recommend everyone I know . KBrown

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Shaq got me in immediately for an egr cooler replacement...he kept me constantly updated...he's a professional...when I dropped the vehicle he actually took the extra step to bring in the service mgr to explain the situation to me. I'd planned for a multi day repair as another different dealer (Rivertown) I'd previously checked with suggested it would take more than a day....Five Star Ford had me in and out same day....I'll buy my next Ford at Five Star Ford in WR as I know I wont have to worry with maintenance!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

The service staff were excellent. Got me in and out in an hour for an oil change and 5K service check. I really appreciate their friendliness.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I would like to thank the service department for their quick response in repairing my vehicle. The service manager and the technician gave me first hand service. Again Thank for treating me like a valued customer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I bought a 2020 F150 from this dealership and was very pleased with the entire process. The salesman, Mr. Tim Denton, was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process! I highly recommend this dealership (this is my second new vehicle I have purchased from this dealership) and this salesman to anyone who is looking for a quality product, and professional employees.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I towed my car up there bc it wouldn’t crank and the dash mentioned transmission. They fixed my transmission and some other things and I got my car back the next day! But when I got it home... it wouldn’t start -_- so I had to take it back. They fixed it again lol. As frustrated as I was, Alex was so great and they didn’t treat me like some dumb woman.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I was in a tight spot. They really helped me out. I always buy my trucks there. Friendly staff. The manager was awesome. Tim did a great job. Price was great and the payments were right

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Stacy and did a great job I can’t be more happy with there service throughout the the the sale I would like to thank Stacy and tim

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Kenneth, has always been great when caring for all of my vehicles! He’s professional and truly is experienced when it comes to the maintenance of vehicles. A true leader in the industry and a champion for Five Star Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Pleasant car buying experience. Tim Denton was courteous and didn’t waste my time. Will refer others and will return when looking to buy a Ford in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

I had to buy a car on quick notice on a limited budget. Tim Denton was so kind, considerate, patient, and helpful as I went through all my questions. I had a plethora that family and friends had told me to go through before I purchase my first car. I also had issues with my insurance company on the phone while I was trying to purchase. Tim was patient, calm, and considerate as I stressed over how to fix the issues and extremely supportive. He went above and beyond. I could not be happier with my 2019 CRV. I highly recommend ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I had to buy a car on quick notice on a limited budget. Tim Denton was so kind, considerate, patient, and helpful as I went through all my questions. I had a plethora that family and friends had told me to go through before I purchase my first car. I also had issues with my insurance company on the phone while I was trying to purchase. Tim was patient, calm, and considerate as I stressed over how to fix the issues and extremely supportive. He went above and beyond. I could not be happier with my 2019 CRV. I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Tim Denton is a great salesman. His knowledge and hard working makes buying a new vehicle easy. Skeater and Bobby also made my buying experience very memorable. Thank you to those involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

this dealership is always a pleasure to visit Our shop adviser is one i always use, he is courteous and stays on top of what our car needs, and doesn't try to sell us anything we don't need. GO FIVE STAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I received great service at Five Star Ford in WR when purchasing my new Escape! My salesman, Tim, was great and very helpful, as was the finance employee who helped with all of the paperwork. I highly recommend Five Star Ford & Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I work owl shift and they got to me first thing in the morning did a great job and quick. Needed an oil change and have nothing else was open

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Great group of folks in the service department. Genuine concern for their customers. I was helped by (3) individuals Nic, Alex, and Grant Veal. All 3 were super helpful and knowledgeable. I am very happy I came there for my service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I have purchased and serviced my vehicles at this dealership for years. They have always been nice and respectful. The work is always done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I had a great service experience Nick and Beau went above and beyond to get me squared away I appreciate it! 5 star is the way to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

I come here every time I have an issue with my vehicle, the service department is always very professional and friendly. I would 100% recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Tyrese was great! Courteous and professional! Good job guys. I was able to negotiate and felt like I got a fair deal. Satisfied customer. Would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Five Star Ford dealership and Tim Denton provided my wife and myself outstanding service in making our new car decision. From the test drives and closing the deal they was superb. No pressure, sales gimmicks and the best price around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Five Star Ford dealership provided my wife and myself outstanding service in making our new car decision. From the test drives and closing the deal they was superb. No pressure, sales gimmicks and the best price around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

The team at Five Star Ford in Warner Robins was extra helpful answering my questions and concerns. I would recommend them to any in need of vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

The sales team at Five Star Ford Lincoln provided excellent customer service and followed up with my original request to locate a particular vehicle. They found the vehicle immediately and contacted me. Megan Bliss was an excellent sales representative! Thank you so much for an easy and smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Always excellent service. You’re service Dept has always been top notch. I’d bring anyone here and my fords appreciate the care ant attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I went to get my first oil change. I drove up and a service technician met me and asked what I came in for and told him and then beau a service advisor came and took me inside and got my information and told me about the waiting areas. Beau was great and kept in touch through text message. The whole process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

The staff was VERY nice and professional. Highly recommend.... Thanks Elvis, Josh, and I think the finance mgr name was Ben. Loving this new addition...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Service rep., Ken, took good care in fixing key sensor start & driver seat lumbar issues in the scheduled timeframe, as he quoted. Derrick L. Stallworth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Hall Chapman did an excellent job in the sales portion of the buying experience. My problems were in the finance department. Hall and I worked for 2 hours to get my payment where I needed it and finance found a way to jack the payment right back up to where we started! Very disappointing! I was told Ford covered my new truck for the life of the truck so why did I need another warranty? The negotiated payment the sales department helps me to achieve should never waver once you’re in the finance department. They made me feel like I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Hall Chapman the young man who sold me my car was great...but the guy in fiance should explain not talk so fast ididnt understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Kenny Harris was great, no pressure it took to long to get to finance and the paperwork. Was there 3 hours for the hole thing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Tim Denton went out of his way to provide us with a vehicle that met both our needs and budget. We will be recommending Tim to all of our family and friends who are vehicle shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Hall Chapman was outstanding ! First time getting a car through a dealership and definitely the best experience. I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Tim went out of his way to find us a vehicle that met our needs and budget. We will be referring all of our family and friends to Tim when they go vehicle shopping.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Courteous, and friendly, willing to take the time to find out just what you need and cane afford! Willing to go above and beyond for the customer! Make you feel like you're a part of the family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Great service experience with Nic Peters. Highly recommend their service department. Always willing to work with me on price to match competitors or just to help me afford it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Great working with Tim Denton on buying my new car. The team was quick and very professional. I would highly recommend their service to anybody in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

Great working with Tim Denton on buying my new car. The team was quick and very professional. I would highly recommend their service to anybody in the market for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

First time i bought a car sight unseen and having it shipped to PA. Dominic Turner was great in working to make me feel comfortable with the process. He explained every step of transferring registration to PA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Service was great /came out & asked me can I help you with a pleasant attitude & I explain to her what was going on with my vehicle & she took care of my repairs : Thank you again & others in the Services Dept that day say to me we will take care of You. I will recommend Ford in Warner Robins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

We drove from from central Florida to meet with Tim and the team, we found a 2018 f150 exactly the way we wanted and we’re able to get everything done in one shot. We spent no more than 2 hours at the dealer between the test drive and walking out of finance. Tim was awesome and extremely knowledgeable about the truck so that made it easy for us to fall in love with it. The manager Big Mike Remeikis was so awesome and got us the deal we were looking for. In finance we met with Hugo and he was awesome, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Good experience and good results. My problem was solved, the repair was satisfactorily made. I did not realize the warranty covered the repair, but Nick did and took care of it. The people were very professional and I would certainly return for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I would not have recommended five star ford service dept to anyone until I had the pleasure of meeting TJ I really appreciate him helping me with a problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Very professional and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and courteous sales person, Tim. Quick process. Would buy from Five Star again. It was an overall pleasant process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Tim Denton found the car we were looking for , worked with us on delivery and price. We were very satisfied with his attention to our desires with new vehicle, highly recommend him as the guy to see when looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Had a few issues with my new truck. took a bit to figure out. TJ and the service team got things all worked out. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Everyone I talked with was very helpful. I will go back for sure. Salesman Quinton Lyons was very helpful with the whole process from s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Thomas Hicks was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and explain the process very well.He help me with some saving that I didn't know I had coming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Attentive staff, no hidden agenda refreshing experience, no pressure sales. Thomas Hicks was very knowledgeable and informative of the options available. My best buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I was sent to Five Star Ford Lincoln by a co-worker. I went in that day to look at a vehicle that I was interested in. Tom Hicks was very professional he got me a great deal. He had to deal with me for two days I am very thankful for sale men like Tom Hicks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

clean waiting area, limited contact service, was updated quickly about service progress. Ken Avera in the Service Department was great. He kept me updated about service progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

The sales staff was great. They were short staffed that day. They were very patient with me. I had Business calls I had to attend as well. Got there at 11 am. Left at 10 pm. Tim Denton was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Clean waiting area and no contact service. Was updated by text and was able to pay through text which made it so easy. Invoice can be left in vehicle prior to departure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Carissa in the service department was awesome. She kept me updated on the status and was super professional and courteous. She even took the time to follow up with me after the service to ensure everything was good.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review